Speak to an advisor on 020 3457 3828

the single standard

for Lean Six Sigma Certification

  • The only Lean Six Sigma Certification that meets the global ISO 18404 standard that is certified by an independent third party
  • Accredited by CEPAS, a Bureau Veritas company
  • ISO 18404 made both simple and affordable
  • Classroom training available worldwide
  • Cepas
Stars 9.1/10 Based on over 5,400 reviews

Speak to an advisor

Alternatively, call us on: 020 3457 3858

The Lean Six Sigma Certification accredited by CEPAS, a Bureau Veritas company is aimed at individuals and organisations wishing to obtain a truly independent and globally recognised certification.


In this fast moving world where lean six sigma methodologies are becoming widely adopted, the world’s largest certification body has published what it considers to be the single standard for Lean Six Sigma Certification.

Yellow Belt Entry level

Yellow Belt is an entry-level starting point for those looking to start their Process Improvement career. Yellow Belt focusses more on the awareness of the Lean Six Sigma methodology, rather than application.

Enquire now

Green Belt Includes Yellow Belt MOST POPULAR

Lean Six Sigma Green Belt is our most popular starting point. With a heavy focus on applying the methodologies learned at Yellow Belt level, you will be able to assist with the management of projects and have a greater understanding of Lean Six Sigma.

Enquire now

Black Belt Includes Yellow & Green Belt

Lean Six Sigma Black Belt includes all the teachings of the Yellow and Green Belt levels but is designed for people who are full time Project Leaders. Achieving Black Belt allows you to demonstrate that you are among the highest trained Lean Six Sigma practitioners, and makes you a desirable candidate for jobs.

Enquire now

Key Highlights

  • The only Lean Six Sigma Certification meeting the global ISO standard (ISO 18404:2015).
  • Certified professionals are published on the CEPAS public register.
  • Training available worldwide.
  • Independent third-party certification by CEPAS a Bureau Veritas Company.
  • Examinations delivered online by e-Careers.
  • Three certifications: Lean Six Sigma - Yellow Belt, Green Belt, and Black Belt.
About ISO 18404
In 2015, the creation of ISO 18404 brought about a globally recognised benchmark for the Lean Six Sigma methodology.
  • ISO 18404 defines the approaches organisations need to have in place to meet the required standards.
  • With the ISO 18404 accreditation, companies will be able to check your competency against your certification.
What does ISO 18404 mean for me?
Meeting ISO 18404 standards allows you to tell employers that you meet the single standard of Lean Six Sigma.

Traditionally, ISO 18404 was a complex standard to meet. e-Careers, CEPAS and Bureau Veritas have now made it both simple and affordable.

Meeting ISO 18404 competencies will go a long way in making you more employable in a Process Improvement role.

CEPAS Certificate
About CEPAS, a Bureau Veritas company
About CEPAS, a Bureau Veritas company
Since 1828, Bureau Veritas has been a global leader in testing, inspection and certification services.
Generated €4.7 billion in revenue in 2017
Bureau Veritas procured CEPAS in 2016 to provide further focus on the people certification market.
74,000 employees across 1,400 offices and laboratories
Recognised in over 140 countries
About e-Careers
About e-Careers
An award-winning team of learning enthusiasts passionate about transforming lives through innovative forms of training.
A leader in the development and delivery of professional qualifications across a wide range of subjects
Trained over 500,000 people since 2011
Delegates from across 50 countries

© e-Careers Limited 2020. All Rights Reserved.

Go to top